TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

BOOK-TICKETS (long).jpg

To secure your Mates Rates for Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles, select “buy tickets” below for Round 21. Once on Ticketek, select the “GA Members and General Public” from the drop down box and click Get Tickets. Then choose the “Adult – Buy 3 GA get 1 FREE (Admits 4) option” within the General Admission category. A quantity of 1 will provide 1 package inclusive of four tickets.

Ticket On-Sale Dates - 2018 Home Games

ROUND DATE LOCAL TIME AWAY General Admission Member Presale and
Western Stand Reserved Seats and Guest Passes
On-sale Final Release
1 Sat 24 March 4.05pm Fremantle Mon 26 Feb, 9am Tues 27 Feb, 9am Wed 21 Mar, 12 noon
3 Sat 7 April 1.15pm Brisbane Tue 13 Mar, 9am Wed 14 Mar, 9am Wed 4 Apr, 12 noon
5 Sat 21 April 7.10pm Geelong Mon 26 Mar, 9am Tues 27 Mar, 9am Wed 18 Apr, 12 noon
8 Sat 12 May 4.40pm Adelaide PAFC: Mon 16 Apr, 9am
AFC: Tues 17 Apr, 9am
Wed 18 Apr, 9am Wed 9 May, 12 noon
12 Fri 8 Jun 7.20pm Richmond Mon 14 May, 9am Tues 15 May, 9am Tue 5 Jun, 12 noon
13 Thu 14 Jun 7.20pm Western Bullldogs Mon 21 May, 9am Tues 22 May, 9am Tue 12 Jun, 12 noon
14 Fri 22 Jun 7.20pm Melbourne Mon 28 May, 9am Tues 29 May, 9am Tue 19 Jun, 12 noon
16 Sat 7 Jul 4.05pm St Kilda Tue 12 Jun, 9am Wed 13 Jun, 9am Wed 4 Jul, 12 noon
18 Sun 22 Jul 4.10pm GWS Mon 25 Jun, 9am Tues 26 Jun, 9am Wed 18 Jul, 12 noon
21 Sat 11 Aug 4.05pm West Coast Mon 16 Jul, 9am Tues 17 Jul, 9am Wed 8 Aug, 12 noon
23  TBC TBC Essendon TBC TBC TBC


^ BACK TO TOP ^